11 Things That I Like

photo-1430263326118-b75aa0da770b

  1. waking up to the sound of birds chirping outside my window
  2. getting shoulder massages when I’ve only hinted once
  3. hearing my name pronounced correctly
  4. soft poached eggs for breakfast
  5. seeing the full moon
  6. feeling confident about my personality
  7. watching the clouds pass on a sunny day
  8. the number 8
  9. feeling sand under my feet
  10. racing the waves on the beach
  11. pretending to know the taste of your lips
One Reply to “11 Things That I Like”

Leave a Reply

